Engagements 2018        

If you have any questions regarding band engagements please contact Colin at  bookings@wrenthamband.org .

Notes: T.B.A = Time To Be Announced , T.B.C = Engagement To Be Confirmed. PF=Private function. EC=Entry charge. SB=Small band

 Band Members are reminded that we have to assume your attendance unless you tell us otherwise.
The times given are playing times.  Please aim to be at the venue 30 minutes earlier . Thank you for your co-operation.

Last Updated 24/10/2018        

Date

Venue

Event

Time

In/Outside

Sunday 11th November Wrentham Church Remembrance Service 10.30 - 12.00 In
Sunday 11th November Wrentham Church WW1 Centenery Concert 4.00 - 5.00 pm In
Saturday 24th November Market Place , Southwold Christmas Lights Switch on 4.30 - 5.30pm Out
Saturday 1st December Carlton Hall Residential Home, Carlton Colville Christmas Concert 2.45 - 3.45pm In
Saturday 1st December P.F. Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In
Saturday 8th December P.F. Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In
Thursday 13th December P.F. Kessingland Women's Institute, K.W.M.C. Christmas Music 8.00 - 9.45pm In
Saturday 15th December P.F. Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In
Sunday 16th December Livingstones Kessingland Concert 2.30 - 4.30pm In
Sunday 16th December Wrentham Church Carol Service Christmas music 5.45 - 7.00pm In
Saturday 22nd December P.F. Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In

2019

       
Tuesday 9th April Hotel Victoria, Lowestoft Heartcare Fundraising Concert 7.30 - 9.30pm In
Sunday 12th May Reydon Village Green Southwold Rotary Charity Concert T.B.A Out
Saturday 18th May Great Yarmouth Minster Haven Rotary Charity Concert 8.00 - 10.00pm In
Sunday 26th May Somerleyton Hall Garden concert 2.00 - 4.00pm Out
Monday 27th May Southwold Lions Fete, The Common, Southwold Open air Concert T.B.A. Out
Saturday 22nd June Southwold Street Fair, High Street, Southwold Open air Concert T.B.A Out
Sunday 28th July Somerleyton Hall Garden Concert T.B.A Out
         

NOTES: