Engagements 2018        

If you have any questions regarding band engagements please contact Colin at  bookings@wrenthamband.org .

Notes: T.B.A = Time To Be Announced , T.B.C = Engagement To Be Confirmed. PF=Private function. EC=Entry charge. SB=Small band

 Band Members are reminded that we have to assume your attendance unless you tell us otherwise.
The times given are playing times.  Please aim to be at the venue 30 minutes earlier . Thank you for your co-operation.

Last Updated 24/10/2018        

Date

Venue

Event

Time

In/Outside

Saturday 30th March Carlton Road Club, Lowestoft Sailability fund raising concert 7.30 - 9.30pm In
Tuesday 9th April Hotel Victoria, Lowestoft Heartcare Fundraising Concert 7.30 - 9.30pm In
Sunday 12th May Reydon Village Green Southwold Rotary Charity Concert T.B.A Out
Saturday 18th May Great Yarmouth Minster Haven Rotary Charity Concert 8.00 - 10.00pm In
Sunday 26th May Somerleyton Hall Garden concert 2.00 - 4.00pm Out
Monday 27th May Southwold Lions Fete, The Common, Southwold Open air Concert T.B.A. Out
Sunday 16th June Livingstones, Kessingland Garden Concert 4.00 - 6.00pm Out
Saturday 22nd June Southwold Street Fair, High Street, Southwold Open air Concert T.B.A Out
Sunday 28th July Somerleyton Hall Garden Concert 2.00 - 4.00pm Out
Saturday 7th September Worlingham Fete, Church Road, Worlingham Garden Concert 1.15 - 2.30pm Out
Sunday 8th September Maritime Festival - South quay Great Yarmouth T.B.C. 10.00 - 11.00am Out
Sunday 10th November Wrentham Church Remembrance Service 10.45 - 12.00 In
Friday 6th December Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In
Saturday 7th December Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In
Sunday 8th December Carlton Hall Residential Home Christmas music 2.30 - 3.30pm In
Saturday 14th December Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In
Saturday 21st December Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In

NOTES: