Engagements 2018

If you have any questions regarding band engagements please contact Colin at  bookings@wrenthamband.org .

Notes: T.B.A = Time To Be Announced , T.B.C = Engagement To Be Confirmed. PF=Private function. EC=Entry charge. SB=Small band

 Band Members are reminded that we have to assume your attendance unless you tell us otherwise.
The times given are playing times.  Please aim to be at the venue 30 minutes earlier . Thank you for your co-operation.

Saturday 1st December Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In

Date

Venue

Event

Time

In/out

Saturday 1st September Worlingham Church, Church Road, Worlingham Worlingham Fete 1.15 - 2.30pm Out
Sunday 9th September Maritime Festival, Great Yarmouth Maritime Concert 10.00 - 11.00am Out
Saturday 6th October Stella Peskett Hall, Southwold POSTPHONED Suffolk Wildlife Trust Charity Concert POSTPHONED In
Sunday 11th November Wrentham Church Remembrance Service 10.30 - 12.00 In
Sunday 11th November Wrentham Church WW1 Centenery Concert 4.00 - 5.00 pm In
Saturday 24th November Market Place , Southwold Christmas Lights Switch on 4.30 - 5.30pm Out
Saturday 1st December Carlton Hall Residential Home, Carlton Colville Christmas Concert 2.45 - 3.45pm In
Saturday 1st December Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In
Saturday 8th December Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In
Thursday 13th December P.F. Kessingland Women's Institute, K.W.M.C. Christmas Music 7.30 - 9.30pm In
Saturday 15th December Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In
Sunday 16th December Wrentham Church Carol Service Christmas music 5.45 - 7.00pm In
Saturday 22nd December Ocean Room, Gorleston Christmas music 8.00 - 9.00pm In
         
         
         
         

NOTES: